Mitglieder

MCL – 68 Mitglieder

NAMEE – MAIL ADRESSETELEFONNUMMER
    Aigner Helmut jun.familie.aigner@kabelplus.at+43 699 – 12738386
    Cerny Manfredcopilot01@gmx.at+43 676 – 7354509
    Cerny Karinka.ce@gmx.at+43 676 – 6038426
    Christoph Christachrista.christoph@gmx.at+43676 – 6924492
    Christoph Haraldharald.christoph@gmx.at+43 664 – 4444079
    Cismar Alexanderalexander.cismar@gmx.at+43 676 – 7214024
    Cismar Dorisdoris.cismar@gmx.at+43 676 – 6926081
    Czeland Michaelmichael.czeland@gmx.at+43 676 – 3512311
    Drapela Johanninfo@mobile-hkp.com+43 676 – 3425402
    Feik Geraldgerald.feik@gmail.com+43 664 – 5489900
    Fehringer Stefanfery1677@gmail.com+43 676 – 9472347
    Friedl Anneliese+43 664 – 4105607
    Friedl Eugeneugen.friedl@frmg.at+43 664 – 3016933
    Frühwirth Robertrob.fruehwirth@aon.at+43 664 – 9622309
    Fuchs-Gschwandner Christinechristine.fuchs@a1telekom.at+43 664 – 4697222
Gerhard Irisiris.gerhard@outlook.com+43676 – 6467752
    Gschwandner Georgoffice@gpracing.at+43 664 – 4653816
   Handler Aloisah207rc@gmail.com+43 676 – 5808898
Hapala Mariomario@nitrox.at
    Hell – Mühlberger Jürgen+43 664 – 8901026
    Hell – Mühlberger Patriciapatricia1984.ph@gmail.com+43 664 – 1416987
    Hochleuthner Markusmarkus.hochleuthner@wavenet.at+43 676 – 3841350
    Hofbauer Stephanstephan.hofbauer@billitz.com+43 664 – 4620563
Hofstädter Jenny+43664 – 9279989
Hofstädter Nicolehofstaedter.nicole@live.at
    Holzhauser Walterwalter.holzhauser1961@gmail.com+43 650 – 9823334
    Jaitz Markusmarkus.jaitz@wien.gv.at+43 699 – 11321195
Knar Matthiasmatthias@rallyeteam-knar.at+43 0676 – 4631123
    Kraus Gerhardgerhard.kraus@stekra.com+436764106070
    Kreuzer Josefinfo@bikeshop-kreuzer.at+43 664 – 75002978
    Kreuzer Lisalisa.kreuzer1@gmx.at
    Laszlo Stefanrallye.laszlo@gmail.com+43 664 – 4603845
    Leitner Alfredfredrace@a1.net+43 664 – 3848444
    Manhartsberger Michaelmanhartsberger69@gmx.at+43 699 – 11609434
    Margraf Juliapayton.soe@gmail.com+43 660 – 5099204
    Mühlberger Franz
    Posch Ninanina.posch@gmx.net+43 664 – 4330648
    Putz Kurtkurt.putz@gpracing.at+43 664 – 88515210
    Reitprecht Haraldharald.reitprecht@gmail.com+43 664 – 88317360
    Reischer Tobiasreischer.tobias@gmail.com+43 650 – 3047901
Resch Gerhardgerhard.resch@wien.gv.at
    Rosner Christianchrosner@hotmail.com+43 664 – 1038254
    Seewald Franzfranz.seewald@hotmail.com+43 676 – 4618268
    Seewald Teresa
Schütz Stefanstefanschuetz@gmx.at—-
Schmidbauer CorneliusCornelius.Schmidbauer007@gmail.com
    Schmiedberger Andreasu.schmiedberger@kabsi.at+43 676 – 974026
    Schmiedberger Ursulau.schmiedberger@kabsi.at+43 676 – 3393590
    Steuer Andreasandreas.steuer@gmx.at+43 676 – 5139336
    Steuer Barbarabarbara.steuer@allianz.at+43676 – 3537416
Steiner Gregor gregor1996gs@icloud.com
    Thunshirn Mariomario.t00.mt@gmail.com
    Tomaschek Norberttn156@msn.com+43 699 – 11459894
Tromba Friedrichfriedrich.tromba@wienernetze.at+43664 – 88868401
    Thor Manfredthor.manfred@gmail.com+43 664 – 2620882
    Wassnig Nina – Irinanina-irina@a1.net+43 664 – 1015194
Worm Belindabworm2002@gmail.com+43 650 – 2523188
    Zwickl Hanshansi.zwickl@gmail.com+43 676 – 3595089